Directie

Carl Vangheluwe
directie@sbsdevlieger.be

 

Ondersteunend personeel

Veronique Verhaeghe
Zorgcoördinator

veronique.verhaeghe@sbsdevlieger.be

Ilse Huyghebaert
Administratie - beleidsondersteuning

ilse.huyghebaert@sbsdevlieger.be

Chantal Maertens
administratie

secretariaat@sbsdevlieger.be

Celine Wybo
administratie

celine.wybo@sbsdevlieger.be

Mathias Lauwyck
ict

mathias.lauwyck@sbsdevlieger.be

 

Kleuterafdeling

K1A

Vanessa Vandemoortele
vanessa.vandemoortele@sbsdevlieger.be

K1A Duo / LO

Sofie Desmet
sofie.desmet@sbsdevlieger.be

K1B

Evelien Quackelbeen
evelien.quackelbeen@sbsdevlieger.be

K1B Duo

Freya Poppe
freya.poppe@sbsdevlieger.be

a.i. Jozefien Priem
jozefien.priem@sbsdevlieger.be

K1B Duo a.i.

Jozefien Priem
jozefien.priem@sbsdevlieger.be

K1C

Sofia Goddeeris
sofia.goddeeris@sbsdevlieger.be

K1C Duo

Emma Vandendaele
emma.vandendaele@sbsdevlieger.be

K1D

Sylvie Gruyaert
sylvie.gruyaert@sbsdevlieger.be

K1D a.i.

Charlotte Vandervelden
charlotte.vandervelden@sbsdevlieger.be

K2A

Ann-Sophie Baert
annsophie.baert@sbsdevlieger.be

K2B

Kelly Bruyneel
kelly.bruyneel@sbsdevlieger.be

K3A

Ann Meykens
ann.meykens@sbsdevlieger.be

 

K3B

Hjördis Dumortier
hjordis.dumortier@sbsdevlieger.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

a.i. Kiara Desmet
kiara.desmet@sbsdevlieger.be

Zorg Kleuter

Lies Vanthournout
lies.vanthournout@sbsdevlieger.be

Kinderverzorgster/administratie

Stefanie Houtekier
administratie@sbsdevlieger.be

 

Lagere afdeling

L1A

Emilie Lefevere
emilie.lefevere@sbsdevlieger.be

L1A a.i.

Bernhard Verstraete

L1A Duo

Sien Vancraeynest
sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

L1B

Eline Six
eline.six@sbsdevlieger.be

L1C

Nora Carette
nora.carette@sbsdevlieger.be 

L2A / ict

Bart Lezy
bart.lezy@sbsdevlieger.be

L2B

Koen Decuypere
koen.decuypere@sbsdevlieger.be

L2C

Marie Van Hoe
marie.vanhoe@sbsdevlieger.be

L2C Duo

Emmely Demeulenaere
emmely.demeulenaere@sbsdevlieger.be

L3A

Kaat Vantournhout
kaat.vantournhout@sbsdevlieger.be

L3B

Geert Deseyne
geert.deseyne@sbsdevlieger.be

L3B Duo

Emma Vandendaele
emma.vandendaele@sbsdevlieger.be

L4A

Aurel Vannieuwenhuyse
aurel.vannieuwenhuyse@sbsdevlieger.be

L4B

Wouter Spaens
wouter.spaens@sbsdevlieger.be

L4B Duo

Sien Vancraeynest
sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

L5A

Tine Maeseele
tine.maeseele@sbsdevlieger.be

L5B

Evelyne Vanhoutte
evelyne.vanhoutte@sbsdevlieger.be

L5B Duo

Sien Vancraeynest
sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

L6A

Pol Panen
pol.panen@sbsdevlieger.be

L6B

Ineke Mergaert
ineke.mergaert@sbsdevlieger.be

ZORGLKR.

Brecht Van Mullem
brecht.vanmullem@sbsdevlieger.be

 

Bijzondere leermeesters

L.O. lager

Marnik Verlinde
marnik.verlinde@sbsdevlieger.be

Katholieke godsdienst

Sien Deseyne
sien.deseyne@sbsdevlieger.be

NCZ

Evelyn Verschoore
evelyn.verschoore@sbsdevlieger.be

NCZ

Ellen Callens
ellen.callens@sbsdevlieger.be

Protestantse godsdienst

Marc Vrambout
marc.vrambout@sbsdevlieger.be

Islamitische godsdienst

Abdelkrim Rachedi
abdelkrim.rachedi@sbsdevlieger.be

 

Onderhoudspersoneel

 

Nathalie Verbeke

  Conne Debals
  Sabrina Plets