Klas Leerkracht Emailadres Blog
1A

Vanessa Vandemoortele

Desmet Sofie

vanessa.vandemoortele@sbsdevlieger.be

sofie.desmet@sbsdevlieger.be

 
1B

Evelien Quackelbeen

Poppe Freya

Jozefien Priem (a.i.)

evelien.quackelbeen@sbsdevlieger.be

freya.poppe@sbsdevlieger.be

jozefien.priem@sbsdevlieger.be

 
1C

Sofia Goddeeris

Emma Vandendaele

sofia.goddeeris@sbsdevlieger.be

emma.vandendaele@sbsdevlieger.be

 
1D

Sylvie Gruyaert

Charlotte Vandervelden (a.i.)

sylvie.gruyaert@sbsdevlieger.be

charlotte.vandervelden@sbsdevlieger.be

 
2A Ann-Sophie Baert annsophie.baert@sbsdevlieger.be  
2B Kelly Bruyneel kelly.bruyneel@sbsdevlieger.be  
3A Ann Meykens ann.meykens@sbsdevlieger.be  
3B

Hjordis Dumortier

Kiara Desmet (a.i.)

hjordis.dumortier@sbsdevlieger.be

kiara.desmet@sbsdevlieger.be