Klas Leerkracht Emailadres Blog
1A

Emilie Lefevere

Sien Vancraeynest

Bernhard Verstraete (a.i.)

emilie.lefevere@sbsdevlieger.be

sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

 

www.bloggen.be/devlieger1a/
1B Eline Six eline.six@sbsdevlieger.be devlieger1b.blogspot.be
1C Nora Carette nora.carette@sbsdevlieger.be  
2A Bart Lezy bart.lezy@sbsdevlieger.be www.bloggen.be/devlieger_2a/
2B Koen Decuypere koen.decuypere@sbsdevlieger.be www.bloggen.be/devlieger_2b/
2C

Marie Vanhoe

Emmely Demeulenaere

marie.vanhoe@sbsdevlieger.be

emmely.demeulenaere@sbsdevlieger.be

http://devlieger2c.blogspot.be/
3A Kaat Vantournhout kaat.vantournhout@sbsdevlieger.be  
3B

Geert Deseyne

Emma Vandendaele

geert.deseyne@sbsdevlieger.be

emma.vandendaele@sbsdevlieger.be

 
4A Aurel Vannieuwenhuyse aurel.vannieuwenhuyse@sbsdevlieger.be  
4B

Wouter Spaens

Sien Vancraeynest

wouter.spaens@sbsdevlieger.be

sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

 
5A Tine Maeseele tine.maeseele@sbsdevlieger.be www.facebook.com/groups/924362777638025/
5B

Evelyne Vanhoutte

Sien Vancraeynest

evelyne.vanhoutte@sbsdevlieger.be

sien.vancraeynest@sbsdevlieger.be

www.facebook.com/groups/924362777638025/
6A Pol Panen pol.panen@sbsdevlieger.be  
6B Ineke Mergaert ineke.mergaert@sbsdevlieger.be